XMAS COLLECTION AND DELIVERY TIMES

Please see the table below for DHL collection and delivery dates.

 

Date Is delivery available on this date? Is collection available on this date? Show room open
Monday 20th December Yes NO NO

Tuesday 21st December

Yes NO NO

Wednesday 22nd December

Yes Yes YES

Thursday 23rd December

Yes Yes YES

Friday 24th December

Yes No  NO
Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) No No  NO
Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) No No  NO
Monday 27th December No No  YES
Tuesday 28th December No No  YES
Wednesday 29th December Yes Yes YES
Thursday 30th December Yes Yes YES
Friday 31st December Yes No  YES
Saturday 1st January No No  NO
Sunday 2nd January No No  NO
Monday 3rd January No No  YES
Tuesday 4th January Yes Yes BACK OPEN AS NORMAL